Maharishi Aroma Therapy
10 August – 4 September
Live Online

Course Schedule
10 August – 4 September
Monday, Wednesday and Friday
3.30 – 5.00 pm Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Lesson 1 – Monday, 10 August; Lesson 2 – Wednesday, 12 August
Lesson 3 – Friday, 14 August; Lesson 4 – Monday, 17 August
Lesson 5 – Wednesday, 19 August; Lesson 6 – Friday, 21 August
Lesson 7 – Monday, 24 August; Lesson 8 – Wednesday, 26 August
Lesson 9 – Friday, 28 August; Lesson 10 – Monday, 31 August
Lesson 11 – Wednesday, 2 September; Lesson 12 – Friday, 4 September